I get my parcel just before work, omg now I just want a day off!

Imperial Fists

Land Raider Crusader, 5 Scouts and Land Speeder Storm. My 5 Tactical squad is on the desk right now and I am planning to finish this unit in 2 weeks, then Librarian and Scouts and Storm. Land Raider will be left for the end of the year and I need to order some Imperial Fists icons from Forge World.

ps. Goodies from the best 40k online store 4TK Ordered Saturday 11.30am and recieved Monday morning without any additional charge. Gotta love those guys!

Leave a Reply

