Christmas hobby everyone!

Thinking Christmas I think Reinforcements for my Imperial Fists army 🙂 This year my Christmas came quite late due to some work obligations that taken long time to (f**ck monthly evaluation that comes almost at the end of the month ;[ ) So I didn`t really felt it is time to buy some present for myself and if not 4TK Gaming I would find myself without one. Guys are awesome and will deliver your stuff in no delay even if you are Robinson Crusoe 😀 So, what did I massage my ego with?

Imperial Fists blog

Imperial Fists blog

Centurions.

Devastators.

Master of Relics.

Rhino.

Captain Lysander.

Terminator Squad.

Centurions armed with Grav-Guns and Hurricane Bolters:

Imperial Fists Centurions

Imperial Fists Centurions

Guys gonna sit back in some nice and solid cover while Lysander and Terminators will advance to kill some beasty and hadrd unit.

Master of Relics:

Imperial Fists Devastator Sergeant

Imperial Fists Devastator Sergeant

This lovely fella will be my Devastator Squad Sergeant with combi-plasma.

Devastators:

Imperial Fists

Imperial Fists

Yes, something is wrong with this squad, only one gun. Reason is I used this Dev squad box to do 5 Tacticals to join my existing Tactical Squad. So now I will have 10 Tactical Marines with Plasma Gun, Plasma Cannon and Sergeant with Storm Bolter and Chainsword. Squad looks like this now:

Imperial Fists Tactical Squad

Imperial Fists Tactical Squad

Imperial Fists Marines

Imperial Fists Plasma Gun Space Marine

Imperial Fists Marines

Imperial Fists Plasma Cannon Marine

Imperial Fists Tactical Squad

Imperial Fists Tactical Squad

So far so good, Tacticals done, Dev Sergeant done, Centurions as well. I managed to convert my Librarian as well. His axe was so annoying. Really do not fit for Biomancy when you roll Warp Speed: I`ve lost two battles because of him striking last and dying prematurely. No more!!! And some juicy combi-grav for him 😀

Imperial Fists Librarian

Imperial Fists Librarian

I am still waiting for Lysander and Terminators to arrive, till then let`s start to do my Rhino and get rid of those boxes and stupid Ultramarines blue colour 😀

Leave a Reply

